Welcome to Mutant High

So I’m in the states, suppose to be watching the Super Bowl, but I’m not… I feel so accomplished finishing the XMEN graphics. I love what Marvel has done with the comics book to the movies. I have some complains about the story lines in the comics vs. the movies as any other XMEN fan. However, I am so happy the graphics turned out the way they did, and so blessed I finished it before February ended. 🙂

Citations: https://thecovertgeek.wordpress.com/superheroes/
Background: https://thecovertgeek.wordpress.com/backgrounds/

Hope you enjoy it!
The Covert Geek

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

