“It’s a-me, Mario!”

So long time, no writing! I can explain, it’s about being a perfectionist and working on too many projects! However, I can say I finished the Mario Brothers graphics! I’m super proud of this because of the fact it has taken longer than I thought when I started these graphics.

Mario brothers franchise has been around longer than I have been alive. It was my first video game I played, and still playing. As most of you guys know, the president of Nintendo past away this September. It was a great lost to the video game industry, but there is no stopping for the company.

Citations – https://thecovertgeek.wordpress.com/video-games/
Backgrounds – https://thecovertgeek.wordpress.com/backgrounds

Hope you enjoy!
The Covert Geek

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on ““It’s a-me, Mario!”

Leave a Reply

