“…Champion of Justice…”

As most people, Sailor Moon was probably your first anime you watched. It was to me the first main stream anime before Pokemon. I loved how each Sailor Scout had their own back story before they met Sailor Moon. Plus, in Middle School and High School my best friend and I watched every episode and movie for it! 🙂

Citations – https://thecovertgeek.wordpress.com/anime/
Background – https://thecovertgeek.wordpress.com/backgrounds/

I also changed the backgrounds I make, were I place my watermark within each background I make.
Hope you enjoy! 🙂

The Covert Geek

Leave a Reply

